Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening (x) , Date: 2019 (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Exodus (1), Deuteronomy (1), Joshua (1), 1 Samuel (1), 2 Samuel (1), 2 Kings (2), 2 Chronicles (1), Psalm (3), Isaiah (1), Zephaniah (1), Matthew (5), Mark (3), Luke (5), John (1), Acts (1), Romans (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Galatians (1), Philippians (2), 1 Thessalonians (1), James (1), Revelation (3).
Date: January (2), February (3), March (3), April (2), May (3), June (3), July (2), August (4), September (4), October (4), November (3), December (4)

Sermons (37)

Working the Works of God in 2020
Preached by Missionary Guy Ferrell on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Some Wisdom From the Wise Men
Preached by Associate Cory Dobrowolsky on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Rejoice by Choice
Preached by Missionary Jim Civale on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
RU Sunday: Compassion
Preached by Missionary Roger Napper on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
When Life Becomes an Ash Heap
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Scene of the World's Greatest Battle
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Bad Times Are Actually Good Times
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Missions Conference: Practical Tips To Be a Fisher of Men
Preached by Missionary David Smith on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
An Overcomer for Jesus
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Managers for Jesus, Part 2
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Dry Run Independent Baptist Church