Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2019 (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Exodus (1), Deuteronomy (1), Judges (1), 2 Kings (1), 2 Chronicles (1), Job (1), Proverbs (2), Isaiah (2), Jeremiah (1), Ezekiel (1), Daniel (1), Zephaniah (1), Matthew (5), Mark (1), Luke (7), Acts (3), Philippians (1), 1 Thessalonians (1), Titus (1), Philemon (1), Hebrews (3), James (1), 1 Peter (1).
Date: January (3), February (3), March (3), April (2), May (3), June (4), July (2), August (4), September (4), October (4), November (3), December (5)

Sermons (40)

What Happens After Christmas?
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Annunciation
Preached by Mr. Ron Neff on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Good Tidings of Great Joy
Preached by Associate Cory Dobrowolsky on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Wow! Look at Those Christian Ornaments!
Preached by Missionary Jim Civale on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
RU Sunday: Give Me Thine Heart
Preached by Missionary Roger Napper on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Thankful Light
Preached by Pastor Kenny Smith on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Grip on Gratitude
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Little Slave Girl and a Syrian General
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Mission Conference: God's Overall Plan for Missions
Preached by Missionary David Smith on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Small Step Away
Preached by Associate Cory Dobrowolsky on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Dry Run Independent Baptist Church