Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2020 (x)
Book: Genesis (2), Exodus (1), Joshua (1), 1 Kings (2), Nehemiah (1), Psalm (5), Jeremiah (1), Daniel (1), Malachi (1), Mark (2), Luke (8), John (2), Acts (2), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (1), Philippians (1), 1 Thessalonians (2), 1 Timothy (1), 2 Timothy (1), 1 Peter (1), 1 John (2), Revelation (1).
Date: January (3), February (4), March (4), April (3), May (5), June (4), July (4), August (4), September (2), October (4), November (3)

Sermons (40)

Fight On, Good Soldier, Fight On
Preached by Associate Cory Dobrowolsky on November 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
We Need to Build, Battle, and Be Disciples
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on November 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
It Pays to Wholly Follow the Lord
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on November 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Missions Conference: Compelled by Calvary
Preached by Dr. Scott Caudill on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Worthy is the Lamb
Preached by Evangelist Lynn Munson on October 18, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Redemption Upon Us
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on October 11, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Peter's Word Pictures of a Christian
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on October 4, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The God of Second Chances
Preached by Associate Cory Dobrowolsky on September 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Significant Service
Preached by Evangelist Tim Thompson on September 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Where's Our Thirst?
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on August 30, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Dry Run Independent Baptist Church