Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2020 (x)
Book: Genesis (2), Exodus (1), Joshua (1), 1 Kings (2), Nehemiah (1), Psalm (5), Jeremiah (1), Daniel (1), Malachi (1), Mark (2), Luke (8), John (2), Acts (2), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (1), Philippians (1), 1 Thessalonians (2), 1 Timothy (1), 2 Timothy (1), 1 Peter (1), 1 John (2), Revelation (1).
Date: January (3), February (4), March (4), April (3), May (5), June (4), July (4), August (4), September (2), October (4), November (3)

Sermons (40)

How to Start a Fire with Wet Wood
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on August 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Picking Fruit from a Sycamore Tree
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on August 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
He is Still Passing By
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on August 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Camp Meetings: To Love or Not to Love?
Preached by Dr. Don Leatherman on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Camp Meetings: America Needs Old-Fashioned, Heaven-Sent Revival
Preached by Dr. Leon Foote on July 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
If Any Man Thirst, Let Him Come Unto Me and Drink
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
America: A Nation at Risk
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
May Someone Become Somebody Today
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Failure in the Family
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
D.R.I.B.C. is Essential!
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Dry Run Independent Baptist Church