Active filter: Preacher: Pastor John Leatherman (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2020 (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Exodus (1), Joshua (1), 1 Kings (2), Psalm (5), Jeremiah (1), Daniel (1), Malachi (1), Mark (2), Luke (7), John (2), Acts (2), Romans (1), Ephesians (1), Philippians (1), 1 Thessalonians (2), 1 Timothy (1), 1 Peter (1), 1 John (1).
Date: January (3), February (4), March (4), April (3), May (5), June (4), July (2), August (4), October (2), November (2)

Sermons (33)

We Need to Build, Battle, and Be Disciples
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on November 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
It Pays to Wholly Follow the Lord
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on November 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Redemption Upon Us
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on October 11, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Peter's Word Pictures of a Christian
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on October 4, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Where's Our Thirst?
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on August 30, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
How to Start a Fire with Wet Wood
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on August 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Picking Fruit from a Sycamore Tree
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on August 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
He is Still Passing By
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on August 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
If Any Man Thirst, Let Him Come Unto Me and Drink
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
America: A Nation at Risk
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Dry Run Independent Baptist Church