Active filter: Book: Matthew (x)

Sermons (24)

Who's the Boss?
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on September 5, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
What Will You Do With Jesus?
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on March 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
A Step of Faith
Preached by Evangelist Chris Miller on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Sparrow Mathematics
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on April 5, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
What Happens After Christmas?
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Some Wisdom From the Wise Men
Preached by Associate Cory Dobrowolsky on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
RU Sunday: Compassion
Preached by Missionary Roger Napper on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Mission Conference: God's Overall Plan for Missions
Preached by Missionary David Smith on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Distressed, Depressed, or Blessed?
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
A Servant's Labor in the Lord's Vineyard
Preached by Pastor John Leatherman on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Dry Run Independent Baptist Church